eVisitor (subclass 651)

This visitor visa is for the citizen of Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Republic of San Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom – British Citizen (conditions applies) and Vatican City

All applicant should have a valid passport of their country of citizenship.

This visa usually grants for 12 months with multiple entry. Visa holder allowed to visit Australia up to 3 months at a time.

This visa is free of charge.

Note: eligible countries and conditions may change, please check with us for updated information.

Contact Us

Blog posts