Electronic Travel Authority (subclass 601)

About Electronic Travel Authority (subclass 601):

This visa also is known as ETA

This visitor visa is for the citizen of Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (SAR of China), Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Republic of San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan (excluding official or diplomatic passports), The Netherlands, United Kingdom—British Citizen, United Kingdom— British National (Overseas), United States of America and Vatican City.

All applicant should have a valid passport of their country of citizenship.

This visa usually grants for 12 months with multiple entry. Visa holder allowed to visit Australia up to 3 months at a time.

Visa application fees are just AUD 20.

Note: eligible countries and conditions may change, please check with us for updated information.

Contact Us

Blog posts